Skip to main content


Laurence Dumoulin - Research Director, CNRS
Head of Pacte
Céline Reynier  - Study Engineer, CNRS

Chief Financial and Administrative Officer

Séverine Louvel - Lecturer, Sciences Po Grenoble
Head of Regulations research team
Thibauld Moulaert  - Lecturer, Université Grenoble Alpes
Head of Social Justice research team
Stéphanie Abrial - Research Engineer, CNRS​

Head of Governance research team

Coralie Mounet - Research Fellow, CNRS

Head of Environments research team

Frédéric Santamaria - University Professor, Université Grenoble Alpes

Head of Cities and territories research team

Thierry Bontems - Research Engineer, CNRS​
Steering and Strategy Manager
Arthur Larpent - Study Engineer, Sciences Po Grenoble
Scientific Outreach Manager


Advisory Council

The “Conseil d’Unité” is an advisory council, which determines the laboratory’s scientific policy and endorses the rules on allocating common funds depending on needs and activity. It also approves job definitions and the annual allocation of human resources. Its members, some elected, others appointed, meet at least four times a year.


Download the Pacte organization chart (in french).


Télécharger l'organigramme du laboratoire

Submitted on March 31, 2023

Updated on March 5, 2024