Thierry Bontems

Task officer to support for strategic management
bontemst's picture
Institutional membership: 
Centre national de la recherche scientifique
Status: 
Support staff for research
Engineer (m)
Permanent.e
Research areas: 
Coordination
Management of organizations
Quality
Risk
Vulnerability
Phone: 
0476822020
Office: 
1305
Address: 
Cité des Territoires 14 av. M. Reynoard 38100 GRENOBLE

Onglet(s)

Présentation

Engineer at the CNRS (Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique) assigned to the human and social sciences laboratory PACTE (www.pacte-grenoble.fr), Thierry Bontems is a specialist in the management of information systems, the steering and strategy of organizations, quality management, risk and vulnerability management. He is also involved in change management and team building.

He holds a bachelor's degree from Grenoble Ecole de Management (Grenoble Graduate School of Business) and a master's degree in organisational strategy from the Grenoble Institute of Business Administration. He regularly works as an auditor or consultant in higher education and research institutions.

He is a member of the board of directors of the Quares association (www.quares.fr) and co-founder and coordinator of the RELIER network (www.relier-univ.fr, a network for the management and quality of French universities).

As an expert in strategic planning and management with the Agence Universitaire de la Francophonie (AUF), he works on international projects related to the governance of organizations involved in higher education and research, particularly within the IFGU (Institut de la Francophonie for University Governance ).

Thierry Bontems is also International Expert for AEQES (Agency for the Evaluation of the Quality of Higher Education)

Latest publications: 
MODELISER LES VULNERABILITES, Qualita2017 : 12ème Congrès International Pluridisciplinaire en Qualité, Sûreté de fonctionnement et Développement durable

Thierry Bontems

Chargé de mission Pilotage et Stratégie
Portrait de bontemst
Affiliation : 
Centre national de la recherche scientifique
Statut : 
Soutien administratif
Ingénieur d'études
Permanent.e
Domaines de recherche : 
Administration
Analyse de réseaux
cartographie
data intelligence
Gouvernance
Ingénierie de projet
Normes
Pilotage
Qualité
Risque
Vulnérabilité
Téléphone : 
0476822020
Bureau : 
1305
Adresse : 
Cité des Territoires 14 av. M. Reynoard 38100 GRENOBLE

Onglet(s)

Présentation

Ingénieur au CNRS (Centre national de la Recherche Scientifique) affecté au laboratoire de sciences humaines et sociales PACTE (www.pacte-grenoble.fr), Thierry Bontems est un spécialiste du management des systèmes d’information, du pilotage et de la stratégie des organisations, du management de la qualité, du management des risques et des vulnérabilités. Il intervient également en pilotage du changement et en team building.

 

Diplômé d’un bachelor de Grenoble Ecole de Management (Grenoble Graduate School of Business) et d’un Master en stratégie des organisations de l’institut d’administration des entreprises de Grenoble, il intervient régulièrement dans des institutions d’enseignements supérieurs et de recherches comme auditeur ou conseil.

 

Il est membre du conseil d'administration de l'association Quares (www.quares.fr) et co-fondateur et coordinateur du réseau RELIER (www.relier-univ.fr réseau d’aide au pilotage et qualité des universités français)

Expert en Planification et pilotage stratégique auprès de l'Agence Universitaire de la Francophonie (AUF), il intervient sur des projets internationaux liés à la gouvernance des organisations liées à l'enseignement superieur et à la recherche notamment au sein de l'IFGU (Institut de la Francophonie pour la Gouvernance universitaire).

Thierry Bontems est également Expert international pour l'AEQES (Agence pour l'Evaluation de la Qualité de l'Enseignement Superieur)

Publications à la une : 
MODELISER LES VULNERABILITES, Qualita2017 : 12ème Congrès International Pluridisciplinaire en Qualité, Sûreté de fonctionnement et Développement durable